Chrystina Tomlin has her debut album out entitled 'Bitter Twisted Wrong'. We met Chrystina at the London Calling 2007 Showcase in Westbourne Studios and managed to get a preview of her songs.

The album consists of 12 tracks.

1. Your Demise
2. Stand Corrected
3. No More
4. Sometimes
5. Bitter Twisted Wrong
6. Lonely Tonight
7. Infidelity
8. Losing You
9. Accusations
10. Never Ever
11. Your Way
12. Poison

We hope to review the album shortly but in the mean time you can get a preview and buy the album from her website at


Photos of Chrystina Tomlin

More Photos of Chrystina

More information on Chrystina Tomlin